Directory

Administration

Principal: Mrs. Sally Skowronski, principal@nativityofoursavior.net

Pastor: Fr. Andrew Corona, acorona511@aol.com

Teachers

Junior Kindergarten: Jamie Gore, gore@nativityofoursavior.net

Kindergarten: Vicki Crockett, crockett@nativityofoursavior.net

First Grade: Marianne Lenzo, lenzo@nativityofoursavior.net

Second Grade: Mary Stephenson, stephenson@nativityofoursavior.net

Third Grade: Beth Franzen, franzen@nativityofoursavior.net

Fourth Grade: Jennifer Dietrich, dietrich@nativityofoursavior.net

Fifth Grade: Cindy Russell, russell@nativityofoursavior.net

Sixth Grade: Elise Correa, correa@nativityofoursavior.net

Seventh Grade: Jennifer Weeks, weeks@nativityofoursavior.net

Eighth Grade: James Koteles koteles@nativityofoursavior.net

Art: Pamela Clements, clements@nativityofoursavior.net 

Music/ Technology: Jenny Chandler, chandler@nativityofoursavior.net

Jr. High Technology: Eric Wennerstrom, administrator@nativityofoursavior.net

Physical Education: Nicole Wilczynski, ski@nativityofoursavior.net

Support Staff

Office and Lunch Program Coordinator: Donna Halcarz, office@nativityofoursavior.net

Administrative Assistant: Rene' Lissy, lissy@nativityofoursavior.net

Technology Coordinator: Eric Wennerstrom, administrator@nativityofoursavior.net

Classroom Aides:

Lunch Program: lunch@nativityofoursavior.net

Kitchen Coordinator: Rosi Hartman

Kitchen Staff: Rob Sturgeon & Nancy Zazado

Parish Tuition Manager: Eva Curry, curry@nativityofoursavior.net

Lunch Monitors: Angelica Galvez & Gloria Allen

After School Care: Maria Pedroza & Angelica Galvez

Recess Supervisor: Carmen Sulivan

Maintenance: Marty Brown

Custodian: Jim Lisle

Home & School Association

HSA President: Frank Farkas, hnspres@nativityofoursavior.net Summary and Obligation Questions

HSA Secretary: Brooke Leonard, hns@nativityofoursavior.net

SCRIP Administrator: Bridget Farkas, SCRIP@nativityofoursavior.net

BINGO Coordinator: Rosi Molina, bingosignup@nativityofoursavior.net

Faith Formation

Religious Ed. Director: Doris Stanish, nativityfaithformation@yahoo.com

Administrative Assistant: Danielle Petro, formationassistant@yahoo.com